TOEIC® Preparation: Training & Mock test

Need to formalize your professional English level? We recommend you take the TOEIC® !

TOEIC®, what are the advantages?

The English test TOEIC® Listening and Reading is the reference to assess reading and listening skills in English used in a professional context, with 7 million candidates each year from intermediate to advanced levels (according to the C.E.F.R.).

Online practice to boost your score with PrepMyFuture platform

Please contact us directly to get the access code.

On-campus online practice with VOCABLE platform

Please contact us directly to get more information.

TOEIC® 10-DAY Intensive LRC Dynamic Program

Please come to LRC to get more information.

MUST DO: Take a TOEIC® Mock Test under real examen conditions

Tips to prepare for the real test

 

Calendar001

 

Sign up for a mock TOEIC® session in HEC Paris (Jouy-en-Josa campus only):

 

Location
Date
Time
Deadline to sign up
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, September 14, 2020
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, September 6, 2020
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, October 19, 2020
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, October 11, 2020
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, November 16, 2020
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, November 8, 2020
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, December 7, 2020
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, November 29, 2020
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, January 25, 2021
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, January 17, 2021
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, March 1, 2021
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, February 21, 2021
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, March 29, 2021
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, March 21, 2021
LRC
HEC Jouy-en-Josas
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sign up
10am-12.30pm & 2.30pm-5pm Sunday, May 23, 2021

 

Tous droits réservés @ HEC Paris